WTF?

6 april mon

i just got a note from my bank.  Shittybank.  (citibank).

it’s a warning letter telling me that i have excessive transactions on my account.  and by excessive, they mean more than 6.

and if this happens a few more times, my account will be closed.

what. the fuck. such bullshit!!

what is this stupid-ass law about? more than six transactions gets you a warning letter and possible termination?

do they want to drive me to another bank?  because i can take my business elsewhere, motherfuckers!

ugh.  or i may have to change the type of savings account… such drama. for nothing.

Leave a Reply

