another one

phpto from EvilLittleBlue via flickr

photo from EvilLittleBlue via flickr

i found another pimple on my butt.  that again turned into an abscess. although, this time i caught it before it got outta hand. but it was still filled with pus.

(eeeeeeew!)

went to the doc, and he cut it open, and drained it.  (eeeeeeew!)

now my right butt cheek is bandaged, and draining.  antibiotics to follow.

One Response to “another one”

  1. Hehe, thanks for using my cameraphone photo of my husbands hiney.
    It illustrated your post well, although I want to mention that my hubby’s hiney has no pimple’s, nor abscesses.

    Hope your hiney is feeling better! :o)

Leave a Reply

