spice world

i don’t know why.

i have Spice Girls songs singing on an endless loop in my head.

to alleviate this, i’m listening to them right now. (what, you don’t have Spice Girls on your mp3 player? ok… whatever.)

my favorite was Mel C. Sporty Spice.

9 Responses to “spice world”

  1. i love spice girls

    Mel C is my favourite as well she has such an amazing voice

    xx

  2. I MISS THE SPICE GIRLS =[

  3. god, it’s so releived that i can see them together again
    love you girls
    especially emma

    ;p

  4. SPICE GIRLS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I LOVE THE SPICE GIRLS THEY ARE SO HOT POSH IS HOT THEN EVERY1

  6. IN ORDER I LIKE GINGER,SPORTY,BABY,SCARY,AND THEN POSH

  7. posh was my favorite and will always be
    i saw them last night for their reunion tour AMAZING

  8. In order I like Ginger, Baby, Scary, Posh, Sporty

    I LOVE SPICE GiRLS U RoCk!!!!!

Leave a Reply

