doppelgänger

just saw the new VH1 reality show Rock of Love, with Bret Michaels from Poison. (it’s a white version of Flavor of Love, and just as trashy). anyway, i was on the elliptical machine at the gym, watching it on the monitors. I couldn’t figure out who the hell Bret Michaels reminded me of. then, somewhere between the chest press and the lat pull it hit me:

Bret Michaels from Poison looks like John from MTV’s Real World Los Angeles

take a look.

bret.jpg jon_brennan.jpg

put some make-up on John, and they’re the same guy!

I kill me, I’m so hilarious sometimes!

Leave a Reply

