MoMA

Every First Tuesday of the month, many museums offer free admission. so I get my art on at least once a month. 😉

because I usually go to the SF MoMA every month, I’ve seen most exhibits serveral times already, so it allows me to run through the boring parts and concentrate on the newer, interesting stuff.

I saw a work by Ann Hamilton called Indigo Blue. it’s cool as fuck. there are some video links that you should click on.

here’s a pic i snapped before the little filipino security guard reprimanded me:

img_0022.jpg

I inadvertently took a few seconds of video, too, but i don’t know how to embed it.

One Response to “MoMA”

  1. You’ve been invaded by the Teems!

Leave a Reply

